If a Method user no longer needs access to your Method account, you can set that user as inactive.
When a Method user is set to inactive:
The Method user can no longer sign into the Method account
Their permissions to packs and apps are removed
The Method account is no longer charged for the inactive Method user
Another Method user with administrative permissions can activate the user again, however all the permissions will need to be set.
Setting a user to inactive
Click the upper-right Profile icon and then click Account Settings.
Select the user you wish to manage and click on their name.
Under General, uncheck the User is active checkbox.
The Method user is now inactive.